Edge
Hello,

Welcome on the website of "Edge" also known as "edge-pk.com"
i hope you will enjoy your self on the site.
The Edge server was first owned by maarten, he sold it to us for a fair price, now you can enjoy the max of "EDGE".

Good Luck Playing, and please register

Join the forum, it's quick and easy

Edge
Hello,

Welcome on the website of "Edge" also known as "edge-pk.com"
i hope you will enjoy your self on the site.
The Edge server was first owned by maarten, he sold it to us for a fair price, now you can enjoy the max of "EDGE".

Good Luck Playing, and please register
Edge
Would you like to react to this message? Create an account in a few clicks or log in to continue.

i am back!!, update's about new item's

+5
Sooks
xrated pwnge
Ray15
Etro
dutchy
9 posters

Go down

i am back!!, update's about new item's Empty i am back!!, update's about new item's

Post  dutchy Sun Apr 25, 2010 3:23 pm

hello followers of edge,

Alot of you know that i used to be a admin, but i quited. But i talked with the owner and i asked if i could return back as a staff member,
but to give you guys some information:
-I will not become a mod/admin
-I will not anwser any questions unless i wan't to
-I have no duty to follow, such as helping new members or anwser questions(which i always do, but it is not a "must")

Now read on:

You might now think, "than for what is he returning", good question if i may say so.
As i have been working for this server since it first opend as "new-devide" i always wanted to help and always wanted to make the server beter than others.
But since i left, not that it has been screwed but there can be some big changes. I am realy happy that dutch god works with skill nd pvp so the whole process will go alot faster, That is only the "playable part" but to make it beter than others you will need other stuff, like i always did, costum's. And that is mostly the job i am going to do.

My job: